RSS

I met Terrance Zdunich!

16 Aug
Myself & Terrance Zdunich

Myself & Terrance Zdunich

So, a couple weeks ago, a few friends joined me on a foray to a screening of The Devil’s Carnival, a short musical film dramatizing 3 of Aesop’s Fables, specifically Grief and His Due, The Dog and it’s Reflection, and The Scorpion and the Frog.

I got a chance to meet (briefly) Terrance Zdunich, whose writing/acting/singing I was introduced to via Repo! The Genetic Opera which I enjoyed almost absolutely (I’m not a huge fan of gore- saving grace was the gore in Repo! was so ridiculous it was blatantly camp).

So, yeah. That made me happy!

Post Script: Here’s another link, beware my sarcastic humor!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 2012/08/16 in Non-meditation, personal

 

One response to “I met Terrance Zdunich!

Leave a Reply

 
