RSS

Personal Update

19 Oct

I quit smoking cigarettes on the 10th; it was a gift to both myself and my mother for her birthday. I really only get about one craving a day. I chew the nicotine gum (it says Polacrilex on the packaging) pretty much all day long, although that’s not how it’s recommended to be used. Pretty much I just get the cravings when I slow down enough to let my mind and feelings to sync up to each other.

Feeling it now. I will take 5 minutes in a bit here to journal a bit about it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 2012/10/19 in personal

 

Leave a Reply

 
