RSS

Luck with me

08 Feb

I just left my car running for a couple hours in my apartment parking lot, trying to thaw the latch mechanism in the door (when it gets really cold, the latch freezes, then the door won’t stay closed). Here’s the kicker: it was really low on fuel when I parked it… I just remembered leaving it running & was certain I’d have to walk to a gas station twice (one-gallon gas can) to get the car running again.

I quick went outside, in a panic, to check. Still running… I guess today my luck is better than typical! Yay!

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
