RSS
Video

Uncarved block with no name

28 Sep

A: “What can I do if I want to transform the world, Master Bonbon?”

B: “Suppress your unquenchable desire.”

A: “Yes, Master Bonbon. I will suppress my desire. Suppress my desire. Suppress desire….. I can’t do it. I can’t do it. Master Bonbon, my desire is unquenchable.”

Desire has been confusing many for a long time.

What is desire?

It is a catalyst like others in your hologram.

Instead of suppressing it, cherish and accept your desire.

Then, you can easily remember that true You are the nameless uncarved block (=Tao) without desire.

You don’t have to suppress your desire.

Just remember desire doesn’t belong to you from the beginning.

Tao by Matsumoto

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 2013/09/28 in Tao Te Ching

 

Leave a Reply

 
