RSS

Personal post

27 Oct

Having a rough time. I’m swelling w/ a lot of uncomfortable feelings right now. This post seems to be addressing a lot of the issues I’m facing right now.

I’m angry, b/c a person I used to think of as a sister has changed such that I no longer feel even welcome at her home. I really need to closely examine the feelings, not the thoughts
, that kick up when I’m even thinking of her. I know that fear is a strong component, & I believe that it’s fear of sadness – which would indicate that sadness is buried in there also.

My break is almost finished. I’ve been working with extreme vigor today, like I’m running from something.

 

Leave a Reply

 
